Red Hat Certification

Red Hat Certification

Red Hat certification path is broken into Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA), Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE), and Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA). Depending on the Red Hat certification you are after, we can direct you towards recommended training courses and let you know how many and which exams you must pass to achieve your desired certification.

Most Popular Certifications

System Administrator



Red Hat has one of the most rigorous certification programs in the industry. As anyone who has attempted a Red Hat exam can attest, these exams are heavily weighted on your ability to perform real world tasks. View the Red Hat Certification Infographic to learn more about the value of a Red Hat Certification.

Looking to recertify?

Your Red Hat Certification is good for 3 years from the date you passed your last Red Hat Exam. An RHCSA can recertify by taking either the RHCSA exam again or by taking the RHCE exam within 3 years of earning an RHCSA. An RHCE can either take the RHCE exam again or begin taking Certificates of Expertise exams to work towards the RHCA level. Finally, an RHCA must take a Certificate of Expertise exam every 3 years to maintain certification.


Key Features

questions? contact us